Broker Check

Team

With 80+ years of combined financial service industry experience, Michael Matheson and his team are very well prepared to help you with your “Client First” Advice, Guidance and Direction process. 

Michael’s team consists of Financial Advisors, a Business Development Manager, Senior Client Service Managers and Administrative team members.  He believes in empowering his team to feel as strongly about the success of our clients as he does and that they each embrace the “Client First” philosophy.  This empowerment leads to providing the amazing service that we are very proud of! 

Meet the team:

 

Michael A. Matheson, CFP®, CRPC, CFS®, CDFA

CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNERâ„¢ Professional/ Founder

763-416-8206

763-416-8239

Mmatheson@fdg-advisors.com

Michael Matheson is an experienced CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNERTM professional and founder of The Michael Matheson Group M2

Read more

Susan Anderson, CFS®

Investment Adviser Representative

763-416-8210

763-416-8239

Sanderson@fdg-advisors.com

Susan Anderson’s is an Financial Advisor with a mission to help clients achieve their financial goals. 

Read more

Scott Robichaud

Senior Client Service Manager

763-416-8218

763-416-8239

srobichaud@fdg-advisors.com

Scott Robichaud is a Senior Client Service Manager who provides ongoing service and support to clients that exceeds expectations. 

Read more

Staci Murphy, FPQP™

Senior Client Service Manager

763-416-8215

763-416-8239

Smurphy@fdg-advisors.com

Staci Murphy is a Senior Client Service Manager who provides ongoing service and support to clients that exceeds expectations. 

Read more

Marie L. Henrichs, CFS®

Business Development Manager

763-416-8229

763-416-8239

mhenrichs@fdg-advisors.com

Marie Henrichs is our Business Development Manager and oversees the team’s growth and operations. 

Read more

KamiAnn Dosh

Operations Specialist

763-416-8208

763-416-8239

kdosh@fdg-advisors.com

KamiAnn Dosh is our Operations Specialist who ensures the firm's operations are running seamlessly.

Read more

Shari Prusak

Front Office Associate

Shari Prusak is our Front Office Associate and is instrumental in making sure clients have a positive experience right when they enter our office! 

Read more

Have a Question?

Thank you!
Oops!